The 2nd Annual Saline County Pridefest is set for Saturday, October 14th. Come to Tyndall Park in Benton for a day of shopping and fun. The event is from 12 – 5 p.m. outdoors.
If you’d like to be a vendor, the fee is $25 or for non-profits, it’s $15. The spaces are 10×10 feet. The Food truck/concessions fee is $50. Vendors must follow State Laws and City Ordinances for businesses: If you’re selling anything for this festival, the City of Benton states that you must have a business permit from them, but they will also accept a business permit from another Arkansas city or from the State.
Anyone selling prepared or packaged food will have additional requirements that may include a certificate from the Arkansas Department of Health, and registration for the Benton Advertising and Promotions tax. Booth registration info is at THIS VENDOR LINK.
If you’d like to be a sponsor, visit THIS SPONSOR LINK for more info.
Stay updated by following their Facebook page at www.facebook.com/salinepride.