Advertise Here!




It's been policy MySaline's since October 2013... Use your real first and last name as your username. Use the Settings link to change it. Don't be afraid to update your profile pic while you're there!  You're beautiful!

Opinions expressed on are not necessarily those of MySaline. Members are responsible for their own content. Read the terms of service on your profile page. Read it. Read.

Contact MySaline with questions about the website, advertising, donating to support MySaline, or any other reason:

PO Box 307, Bryant AR 72089, 501.303.4010, is news & community for Saline County, Arkansas since 2007. Join today and get involved!



Saline County Politics


Saline County Politics

City and County government elections, affairs, public service and political happenings.

Members: 184
Latest Activity: Nov 25, 2014

Discussion Forum

Runoffs, Landslides and Squeakers

Started by Shelli Poole Nov 5, 2014. 0 Replies

Elective offices

Started by mark morell. Last reply by mark morell Oct 27, 2014. 4 Replies

Campaign 2014 Photo Gallery

Started by Shelli Poole. Last reply by Shelli Poole Oct 24, 2014. 1 Reply

List of Candidates for City Offices in 2014 Election

Started by Shelli Poole. Last reply by Shelli Poole Aug 14, 2014. 10 Replies

When & Where to Vote on Primary Election Day May 20

Started by Shelli Poole. Last reply by Grover Smith May 22, 2014. 1 Reply

Primary Election Results in Saline County May 20, 2014

Started by Shelli Poole. Last reply by Shelli Poole May 20, 2014. 5 Replies

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Saline County Politics to add comments!

Comment by bag on August 3, 2009 at 12:42pm
I thought that Dawn Creekmore was listed as living in Bauxite, Arkansas as she and Representative Dan Greenberg are both running for Shane Broadway's open AR Senate seat. Does Dawn Creekmore live in Hensley, Arkansas?
Comment by Jill on March 5, 2009 at 9:38pm
Wow.... thanks.. this is great.
Comment by Shelli Poole on March 5, 2009 at 9:55am

District 27 map...
Representative Dawn Creekmore (D)
1837 Scotch Pine Lane, Hensley, 72065 501-888-3411

District 28 map...
Representative Barbara Nix (D) 1603 Utopia, Benton, 72015 501-778-9731

District 29 map...
Representative Ann Clemmer (R)
7415 Camille Drive, Benton, 72019 501-316-0364 District 31 map...
Representative Dan Greenberg (R) 608 West Commerce Street, #1, Bryant, 72022 501-588-4245


District 22 map below
Senator Shane Broadway (D) 201 S. E. 2nd, Bryant, 72022 501-682-6050

District 18 map below
Senator Bob Johnson (D) P. O. Box 173, Bigelow, 72016 501-759-9999 District 23 map below
Senator Jerry Taylor (D) 6203 Ridgewood Dr, Pine Bluff, 71603 870-879-3233 District 27 map below
Senator Steve Faris (D) 29476 Highway 67, Malvern, 72104 501-865-3333 Map of Senators to Saline County...
Comment by Jill on March 4, 2009 at 6:15pm
I am looking for all of the names of the legislators that represent Saline County. Can someone help me what that?
Comment by Paul Farley on October 17, 2008 at 10:13pm
I have a strong interest in Saline County Politics. I have worked full-time for the Sheriff's Department for 14 Months. I worked actively with The Desoto County Sheriff's Department in Mississippi for almost 10 years. I was involved in the Desoto County Sheriff's political campaigns and was also on the Sheriff's advisory board. I was involved with the Tunica County Sheriff's department in Mississippi, the Shelby County Sheriff's department in Memphis, and the Southaven Police department for over 10 years. I also worked with the political campaigns for a Southaven alderman and also Southaven mayoral races. I still have many close friends in all these areas that I stay in touch with and see from time to time. I lived in Desoto County, MS for 15 years from 1985 to 2000.

© 2016   Created by Shelli Poole.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service